CaptureThe Doosan Bears bring the Korean Series back home.

The Bears became the 2015 Korean Series champions of the Korea Baseball Organization after defeating the Samsung Lions 13-2 in the fifth showdown at the Jamsil Stadium, the home of the Bears in Seoul on Saturday.

This is their first South Korean professional baseball championship title in 14 years.

The Bears previously won the inaugural 1982 title and then went on to win the Korean Series two more times in 1995 and 2001.

The victory was sweet for the Bears after they lost the Korean Series to the Samsung Lions two years ago.